close up of geoemtric wooden public furniture bench with fire pit
Have a question?

CONTACT DM BRAUN

Our team is happy to help and to work with you on your next big project.  Drop us a line and you'll hear from us soon.

Get in Touch

Interested in working with us?  Have a custom project to build? Fill out the form below to send us a message.

Thanks for your inquiry, we'll get back to you as soon as possible.

Connect

Sign up for periodic email updates on new products, and our most recent projects!  We promise not to over email you.

Thanks for signing up! We respect your privacy.

Join our Community

What better way to see what we're up to, what we have coming up, and what we accomplish by checking out our channels.  Be sure to follow us!

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn

Headquarters

white location mark icon

Laguna Hills, CA 92653

white email icon
white phone icon

714 . 674 . 0855

OUR SALES TEAMS

We have wonderful sales representatives all across the country. If your territory isn't listed, please contact sales@dmbraunco.com or call 714-674-0855.

TERRITORY
SALES REP
CONTACT
California, Oregon, Washington, New York, and all states not listed below
Tom Giacinto
714 - 674 - 0855 tom@dmbraunco.com
Southern Ohio (south of Columbus), Lexington and Eastern Kentucky
John Pavlick
614 - 571 - 7665 JPavlick@ContractFurniturePros.com
Northern Ohio (north of Columbus), Western PA, and West Virginia
Bob McCartney
412 - 889 - 4816 BMcCartney@ContractFurniturePros.com
Michigan, Northern Indiana (North of Carmel) and Northwest Ohio (Lima, Finnley, Van Wert, Toledo)�
Bob Koehne
317 - 697 - 9859 BKoehne@ContractFurniturePros.com
Louisville and Western Kentucky
Brad Armacost
502 - 974 - 1720 BArmacost@ContractFurniturePros.com
Tennessee
Mary Huber
949 - 922 - 4199 MaryHuber@ContractFurniturePros.com
Alabama, Florida Panhandle, Mississippi
Jeremy Anderson
205 - 240 - 6400 JAnderson@ContractFurniturePros.com
Central and Northern Florida (Clearwater / St. Pete, Tampa, Melbourne and all points North)
Steve Cully
407 - 493 - 4227 SCulley@ContractFurniturePros.com
Southern Florida (all points south of Tampa, Clear Water/St. Pete, and Melbourne)
Cheryl Schmidt
954 - 295 - 4456 CherylS@ContractFurniturePros.com
Atlanta, GA
Jim Pietrowsk
678 - 469 - 4172 jimpietrowski@gmail.com
CT, RI, MA, ME, NH, VT
Bill Fitzgerald
617 - 435 - 5762 billfitzgerald@thewjfgroup.com
Missouri, Iowa, Kansas, Nebraska
Libby Rulo
913 - 206 - 3695 LibbyR@ContractFurniturePros.com